Nap Attack

boo_eating_breakfast

Boo eating his breakfast

Munching Goodies

My dad woke up early and so am I. He ate his breakfast then fetched me with some goodies, which I am munching right now. For sure, we will go out and see the street again after this meal (wondering & excited). Oh boy, I can’t wait. So I need to eat fast… very fast.

Doing My Thing

After that yummy breakfast then came the rope that was tied onto my torso. I felt so excited. So I hurried up and dragged my dad to the door then to the gate and finally out on the street. We strolled around going here and there then all of a sudden ooopppsss I pooped…. hehehe. I’m just doing my thing so that I won’t do this in bed or inside our home (pointing out). I think everyone does after a meal.

boo_passed_out

ate breakfast, do my thing & passed out

Passed Out

After doing my thing and dad untied the rope, I finally went into my dad’s room and slowly passed out. It’s time to take a morning nap… baboosh!

Leave a comment